Merhaba,

Bu yaz Adana’ya bayram için giderken daha önce hiç geçmediğimiz Malatya güzergahını kullandık. Çok da iyi yapmışız. Bir gece Malatya’da kalarak gece Kernek’te gezme fırsatı bulduk. Ramazan olmasından mıydı yoksa her zaman mı öyle bilemiyorum ama oldukça kalabalık ve canlıydı.

…………………………………..

Hi,

This summer we tried different road to go to Adana. We haven’t been in Malatya before so we wanted to see there and took Malatya route. It was a beautiful city which has really crowded street at city center at nights. I was pleased that we did try this different route.

Malatya

Daha sonra Karadenizde tatilimizin devamını geçirmek üzere yola çıktık. İlk Araklı, Sürmene, Çaykara, Akçaabat ilçeleriyle merkez de dahil olmak üzere bir hafta Trabzon’da geçirdik. Akabinde Batum/ Gürcistan, Giresun, Ordu gezisi ile tatilimizi bitirerek evimize geri döndük. Şimdilik hazırladıklarımı paylaşıyorum. En kısa zamanda da kalanları yayınlamayı umarak fotoğraflara geçiyorum.

…………………………………

Then we headed to Northern Turkey for spending the rest of our holiday. Firstly, we stayed in Araklı, Trabzon for a week visiting different districts like Sürmene,  Çaykara, Akçaabat everyday. When we were in Trabzon we planned to go to Batum, Georgia and we waited 3 hours at the boarder with 3 impatient boys whose eldest is 10 years old  in our car.  we had fun and liked Batum which is one of the most important harbors of Georgia. After we turned back to Trabzon, a few days later we passed to Giresun and then Ordu. It was so tiring with these boys but fun and interesting as well.

akçabat 2

akçabatKöftesiyle meşhur Akçaabat, Trabzon…Deniz görmek ne güzel bir nimet!

Akçabat Köfte, ezme, fasulyeli salata, sebzeli  bulgur pilavı, ilk kez denediğim mısır ekmeği ve fındıklı baklavasıyla Cemil ustanın yeri enfes bir yerdi. Tevekkeli değil tamamen yerli ve yabancı turistlerle doluydu.

…………………..

Akçaabat  district which is famous with meatball has a beautiful shore. what a magnificent feeling to see the sea! We had meatball, vegetable bulgur pilaf, salad with beans, ayran, ezme salad, hazelnut baklava, local corn bread and of course tea! İt was a crowded place where is filled with local and foreign tourists.

sürmene

Sürmene, TrabzonIMG_0655

 Trabzon’un çaykara ilçesinde,1989’da tabiat parkı kapsamına da alınan, doğal güzelliğiyle tanınmış göl, Uzun Göl, Trabzon, Turkiye

………………….

Uzun Göl which is in Çaykara district of Trabzon, received within the scope of the nature park in 1989, the lake is known for its natural beauty.

IMG_0697

Botanik Park, Batum, Gürcistan

…………….

Botanic Park, Batum/Georgia

IMG_0738

 Gürcistan Botanik parkta Düğün köşesi

………………….

a wedding garden in botanic park in batum, Georgia

IMG_0749

 Şehir merkezinden bir kaç kare

…………..

Pictures from city center of  Batum, GeorgiaIMG_0771

Hemen girişte, Gürcistan tarafında bir kilise

…………………

A church at the border of Georgia

BATUM

 Batum Karabak Türk Restoranında Gürcü pidesi ve armut suyu…

…….

Georgian Pastry topped with  traditional cheese and delicious pear juice…

IMG_0803

IMG_0896

IMG_0929

IMG_0855

Giresun

GİRESUN

 Giresun’da iki farklı restorandan fotoğraflar

…………………………

Pictures of two different restaurants in Giresun, one of the Northern cities of Turkey ….it feels great having your meal by sea,…watching sea gulls and breathing sea air…Fantastic!